Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Vilters-Wangs

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00–11.30 Uhr
14.00–17.30 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag:
08.00–11.30 Uhr
14.00–16.00 Uhr

Inhalt

Oberstufenzentrum Vilters

Die Oberstufe, mit Sekundar- und Realschule, befindet sich am Schulstandort Vilters.

Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrpersonen

Hobi Markus 1A markus.hobi@schuleviwa.ch
Hörtner Markus 1B markus.hoertner@schuleviwa.ch
Asani Vlora 1C vlora.asani@schuleviwa.ch
Bonderer Josef 2A josef.bonderer@schuleviwa.ch
Senn Melanie 2B melanie.senn@schuleviwa.ch
Schwitter Marinus 2C marinus.schwitter@schuleviwa.ch
Stump Andrea 2D andrea.stump@schuleviwa.ch
Schrepfer Andreas 3A andreas.schrepfer@schuleviwa.ch
Lehner Corinne 3C corinne.lehner@schuleviwa.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Brantschen Daniel daniel.brantschen@schuleviwa.ch
Casutt Mark mark.casutt@schuleviwa.ch
Engler Franziska franziska.engler@schuleviwa.ch
Frick Pia pia.frick@schuleviwa.ch
Lehner Corinne corinne.lehner@schuleviwa.ch
Nigg-Kohler Sandra sandra.nigg@schuleviwa.ch
Rothenberger Patrick patrick.rothenberger@schuleviwa.ch
Rutz-Imper Ursula ursula.rutz@schuleviwa.ch
Savoy Martin martin.savoy@schuleviwa.ch
Sorchi Bianca bianca.sorchi@schuleviwa.ch

 

OZ Süd

Kontakt

Oberstufenzentrum Vilters
Schulhausstrasse 24
7324 Vilters

Schulleitung

Bigger Rouven
Tel. 081 710 07 85
rouven.bigger@schuleviwa.ch

Hauswart

Stoop Christoph
Tel. 079 417 27 82
christoph.stoop@schuleviwa.ch